Holly Chamberlain

GoodHealth

“Guard and Cherish your Health!” – Dr. Tae Yun Kim

 

Right now, during this year’s prime cold and flu season, I am also thinking a lot about how Dr. Tae Yun Kim, my mentor, has shared to –

 

Guard and cherish your health.  No matter what great things may be going on around you, without your health nothing really matters.  Not even the wealthiest person on the planet can replace good health if sickness and disease takes control.” 

 

Amen! 

 

I have also learned from Dr. Kim (who I am blessed to have as my mentor) that what you think and what you eat affect your health tremendously.  

 

I know in my 20’s, for example, I didn’t think about possible long range effects of what I ate. Now it seems every day more and more medical studies link food additives, processed food, and…

View original post 75 more words