SarahSmile 🙂

So, I’m not much of a cook.  I know how to make noodles…eggs…noodles and eggs… Not much more.

Well, when you think you can’t cook…you can’t!

Great Grandmaster Dr. Tae Yun Kim teaches, “Your thoughts create your reality!”

So, when I found myself in a no-option situation where I HAD to cook foods to help take care of someone, I used another one of Great Grandmaster‘s teachings:  “You are creative energy!” and I whipped up some fairly simple, yet delicious dishes! (delicious because the eater of the food loved it!)

My first meal attempt was CREPES!  I made 2 kinds… a breakfast crepe with egg… and a dessert crepe with strawberries!

I actually MADE the crepes from scratch!  (of course, I had some help from http://www.allrecipes.com…)

Creative Crepes!

My next endeavor… Poached Eggs!  Now, I love all eggs…cooked anyway.  I had never really poached an egg before… but I…

View original post 291 more words