SarahSmile 🙂

Through my training with Great GrandmasterTae Yun Kim, I have had the opportunity to learn about archery.

So, I’ve done archery several times… in Past years… but I never could figure out the “aim” thing… seems obvious, but for some reason, I could never really aim.  I just shot and hoped that I would hit the target.  Needless to say, most of my arrows went into the grass and I had to spend time searching for them.

Lately, I have changed as a person.  It’s not that I’ve practiced archery so much that I “figured” it out.  But one day, I went out in the early morning to shoot.  I was very calm inside.  I felt very much at peace.

I took aim and I actually aimed the arrow at the target.  And I hit the target!

Not only that, I shot all 10 of my arrows into…

View original post 329 more words