Tae Yun Kim's Wisdom as shown through animals

Some forms of Wildlife I am very glad I don’t meet in person.  I mean, I truly love bears and how majestic and beautiful they are – but I would rather admire them from afar – especially if they have babies!  (The videos here were taken with a remote, motion detection triggered camera).  No people or bears were hurt in the process! 🙂

Dr. Tae Yun Kim owns a large, beautiful property in Oregon, that has some “native dwellers” living on it naturally, and here you can see them.  They lead a completely natural, yet protected life, and I had to think of some of what Dr. Kim wrote in “The Silent Master:”

“Freedom does not mean being free from adversity or difficulty.  Freedom is the knowledge that you have the power to conquer adversity and difficulty.  If you could ask any animals living fee in the animal kingdom, they…

View original post 99 more words