Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

New and exciting things are happening with Jung Su Won. I was in the first class Friday at the new satalite facility and WOW.  I really felt the lesson Great Grandmaster teaches that Jung Su Won lives in each warrior. That it is not an address, a building.  Jung Su Won is in my  in my heart, my spirit. 

 The sounds of warriors generating excitement, facing theirs weaknesses, overcoming, believing in themselves as they worked together doing hand and foot techniques.

Thank you Great Grandmaster for sharing with us your teachings, your wisdom. For helping me to become free and uncover the beauty within me.

Changes at Jung Suwon!

June 5, 2012 in Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim, Jung SuWon, Martial Arts, Motivation, Outdoor training, Tae Kwon Do, Tae Yun Kim, Teacher | Tags: flexibility, Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim, Jung SuWon, Tae Kwon Do

We…

View original post 145 more words