Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

Family and Friends,
As you know, I moved to No Ca in 1992 to begin training at Jung Su Won Martial Arts Academy under Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim.
Training martials arts is not something I ever dreamed of or thought of doing. Through training with Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim  I have gained self esteem, self confidence, self believe. Always relying on others for who I was. Influenced by their thoughts of me. Through training I have learned, uncovered so much about who I am. Life is an exciting adventure and God has blessed me with every second. Training extends beyond the do jang floor into every aspect of my life. The stories are endless and I will begin sharing. God has blessed me so richly and every breath is precious and rewarding. For now, I simply want to share a message directly from Great Grandmaster Tae Yun…

View original post 662 more words