Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

Twenty years ago yesterday I began a new journey in my life. I was 39 years old and felt like I was only existing. I went to work and came home to sit on couch, watch soap operas, EAT and watch more TV. I knew there had to be more to life than this but how was I to find it, to make changes.  My journey to that day began almost a year before when I made a decision which ultimately led me to meet Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim. I had very little self confidence, no belief that I could achieve more in my life, working in a retail store – the thought of even being a department manager was much more than I could fathom.

God brought me home to uncovering the truth within me. Through training at Jung Su Won Martial Arts Acadamey under Great Grandmaster…

View original post 139 more words