Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

One of the many lessons Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim   shares with Jung Su Won warriors is “Celebrate Every Living Breath as if it were your last.”   How many of us have this view, this attitude about life?  We never know when our last breath will be?   I have found that whether things are going great or maybe a bit challenging, being able to celebrate and give thanks for each breath has brought incredible joy into my life.

The more I radiate the joy and celebration,  the more I can also pass this onto others.  Maybe that driver just cut me off.  Rather then generate negative thoughts and send a pissed off attitude toward that driver, I can take a higher view.   Realizing that I may of unknowingly done the same thing.  Maybe they didn’t see me,  or whatever the reason.  I can say ‘thank you’ for helping me…

View original post 318 more words