Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

Jung Su Won Martial Arts Academyi have trained under Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim, founder of Jung Su Won Martial Arts Academy for 23 years.  Great Grandmaster teaches  to Celebrate Every Living Breath as if it were your last.

Recently this became very personnal for me. I was driving on unfamilar property in fairly heavy rain. It was a dirt/gravel road which was filled with deep ruts being at base of a mountain and pour drainage. At the top of the hill, there was an immediate left turn drossing over a narrow bridge. My car slid at the top and my car was suddenly high centered on the several inch high bridge wall. The entire right side of my car  for probably foot and half, dangling on the bridge with a ditch below.  Carefully getting out to examine the damage and see if car was going to flip, I…

View original post 256 more words