Self Discovery as a Jung Su Won Warrior

ImageWhere are you right now? Sitting at your desk? Have you taken a few moments today to enjoy the beauty that surrounds us!  The fresh air!  The warm sunshine! The beauty of nature!  One of many lessons I’ve benefited from since training with Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim at Jung Su Won Martials Arts Acadamy   is how being in nature can energize me.  Been sitting at your desk all day, at the computer, on the phone.

Today was last day of the sales month so non stop exercise of creativity in getting customers to place orders today.  Taking a break for five minutes and walking outside to bask in the beauty of the roses surrounding our building.

The sweet fragrance so refreshing and energizing. I find myself settling down, relaxing. And a new burst of energy coming to the surface. Seeing the vivid colors, how they blend together. I thank God…

View original post 30 more words